Park Inn Hotel Prague

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn Hotel Prague a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1716 traveler reviews

#78 of 669 hotels in Prague

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

937

Very Good

663

Average

100

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
252
Couples
813
Solo travel
59
Family
226

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room on fourth floor (francessteven)
    Sun May 22 10:55:26 CDT 2016
  • I think all the rooms are quiet.due to location. (rogeredwards48)
    Fri May 13 09:27:15 CDT 2016
  • upgrade for the balcony (mroy)
    Tue May 10 04:49:11 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are great! (SherryNV)
    Sat May 07 10:27:11 CDT 2016
  • all was perfect (Hannelore H)
    Wed May 04 07:44:55 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

francessteven

"Room with a view"

Reviewed květen 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent service, bright airy reception. Friendly, really polite bar staff. Nice location in a residential area with tram stops a few minutes walk. Although, if fit and healthy it is not too far to walk as we did on several occasions into town for main attractions We asked for a balcony room and were delighted with the spaciousness of the room and balcony. The balcony afforded us an excellent view to the river and across to Prague's second Castle at Vysehrad(unsure of spelling) a fascinating fortress on the hill . a must see is the Cathedral there. Breakfasts where good, plenty of choice to suit all tastes although if expecting a full English/Scottish breakfast you will be dissapointed. Bacon served is not bacon, a form of gammon dripping in grease, sausages are continental spicy type. A great variety of bread or rolls which were lovely. Food in the bar at evening was not very nice and sometimes quite unappetising.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2016

Value

Location

lizsmith
Rugby, England

"Touriste in Prague"

Reviewed květen 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We had no idea where to book for our recent stay and a chance booking led us here. A couple of minutes from the tram from where you can get anywhere in Prague very cheaply. The room was clean and the bed comfortable with excellent shower. Wide selection for breakfast although not such agreat choice in the evenings. A short tram ride away across the bridge and restaurants are plenty and varied.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červen 2016

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

James S
Falkirk

"four night city break"

Reviewed květen 20, 2016

Just had four nights in the Park inn the hotel is farther out from the main city than we have stayed in previous visits but therefore made us explore more of the surroundings and we were not let down. we had room 330 and it was spotless towels changed every day room cleaning ect done everyday vast choice at breakfast and plenty of friendly staff on hand at all times.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červen 2016

Natalia C
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Good value"

Reviewed květen 17, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We enjoyed our stay, even though we only stayed for one night, the room was confortable and clean, the breakfast was very nice too. The best part of the hotel is its location - quiet but still close to the center. Staff was very nice too. I fully recommend this hotel.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červen 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tim J

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed květen 16, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here over the Christmas period and loved every minute of our stay. It's in a great location about 15 - 20min walk to the craziness of the tourist trap if you don't like the thought of walking then there is a tram at the end of the road. We stayed in an executive room that was spacious and immaculate. Breakfast was always excellent with plenty of choice we also ate there in the evening once and was still as good. Praha has so much choice for places to eat and quiet cheaply to at least compared to the uk. We will most deffenatly stay here again next time we visit Prague.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2016

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179