Park Inn Hotel Prague

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn Hotel Prague a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1681 traveler reviews

#77 of 668 hotels in Prague

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

913

Very Good

654

Average

98

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
249
Couples
797
Solo travel
57
Family
220

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We stayed on the 4th floor which was very quiet. (Rory P)
    Sun May 01 05:28:07 CDT 2016
  • Try to avoid street rooms, try and get one towards the back of the hotel. (jimnotjon)
    Thu Apr 21 09:42:32 CDT 2016
  • Get a room overlooking the courtyard. (AnneandJohn803)
    Thu Apr 21 04:01:03 CDT 2016
  • if you don't ask for a view, you wont get one. (Ramon S)
    Sun Apr 10 01:50:33 CDT 2016
  • Up grade to a balconied room on the top floor. (dugsmum)
    Thu Apr 07 20:53:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Duane M
Boston, Massachusetts

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed květen 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was very comfortable, with the rooms very clean and well appointed. The location is about a mile from the Old Town, but the #17 Tram stop is just a block away. There were no problems getting downtown. The staff were very courteous and the breakfast buffet was great.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2016

Rooms

Location

Service

Rory P
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed květen 01, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We spent four very pleasant nights here this April. Our room was a decent size, very comfortable and with good facilities. The staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. The holiday coincided with both my own and my partners birthdays and without prompting on both days we came back to our room to find sparkling wine and cake provided which was really wonderful. The RBG Bar & Grill restaurant attached to the hotel is also very good.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2016

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

alice401
Israel

"Great hotel. Rich breakfast. Good location"

Reviewed duben 30, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The location of the hotel is very good.it is not in the noisy center, but close to a tram station that has lines to all the attractions and interesting places.nice and cosy rooms. A rich breakfast. Helpful staff.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2016

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ray C
Southport, North Carolina

"Good Hotel, Great Location"

Reviewed duben 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel started it's life as a printing plant, which explains the very high ceilings and huge windows in your room. The hotel has a great location close to the harbor and the trams. Breakfast is a big and very good buffet, one of the better hotels that we stayed in Europe.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed duben 2016

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

Wendie N
Maidstone, United Kingdom

"Love this place, cheap, clean, great food"

Reviewed duben 25, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I had to go to Prague on my own for a medical procedure. I stayed for 2 nights. The rooms are spotlessly clean and spacious. They have British/USA channels and a movie channel free. Free wifi which you can get in your room and not just on reception. The food is great and a great spread for breakfast in a buffet style. The bar is modern with an open fire. Staff are very polite (even by English standards) there are sofas so you can chilax and there is even a play station on a big screen kids and the man child. There is a small gym and security is great as you cannot get the lift to work without ur room keys which is great. I have been back to this hotel several times now and I have never been let down and I am very fussy. I would very highly recommend this place.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed únor 2016

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179