Park Inn Hotel Prague

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn Hotel Prague a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1745 traveler reviews

#78 of 670 hotels in Prague

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

953

Very Good

674

Average

102

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
257
Couples
828
Solo travel
60
Family
231

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It doesn't mention in room facilities that it does provide tea n coffee making facilities (davidmorrisw)
    Tue Jun 21 07:01:31 CDT 2016
  • Stay in the business rooms which are considerably bigger than standard. (mirafiq)
    Sun May 29 02:10:41 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on fourth floor (francessteven)
    Sun May 22 10:55:26 CDT 2016
  • I think all the rooms are quiet.due to location. (rogeredwards48)
    Fri May 13 09:27:15 CDT 2016
  • upgrade for the balcony (mroy)
    Tue May 10 04:49:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davidmorrisw
Llandudno

"Lovely Hotel Shame about the area"

Reviewed červen 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel offers you everything you would expect from a four star hotel . The staff are very helpful and friendly .the food is very good although we only ate breakfast there was plenty of choice and replenishment was quick ..our room was in a more quiet part of the hotel which is great if your a light sleeper ..I don't think the rooms above the tesco store facing the busy road would offer the same . For us the thing we found most annoying was after a busy day sightseeing you just want to bathe change n pop round the corner for a choice of eateries sadly there is no choice in this area so transport needs to be arranged to get back to the city .

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Veron1kaO
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Average hotel"

Reviewed červen 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I visited this hotel thanks to bussiness trip. So i didnt have aby special expectations. Checkin was longer when i compare to other such big hotels. Room was clean, but to big. In general there are complaints about small room :), but i was alone here and it was really triple so large and without a furniture that could fullfill the place. :) there is railway nearby and somtimes i heard the traffic. Breakfast was also average.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Piplarsson
Sweden

"Clean and comfortable"

Reviewed červen 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very nice hotel with clean rooms. Good breakfast with lots of options. Quite close to the tram that takes you to the center in 10 minutes. Staff is ok but not so english-spoken and not very updated in help for tourist questions.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  červen 12, 2016

Dear Piplarsson, Thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Prague. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and liked the breakfast. We have an international staff and good English language skills is one of the requirements to all our colleagues. We do have also a receptionist from UK that is a native speaker. Please if next time you will need any assistance do not hesitate to contact my colleagues at the front desk that are all speaking good English and are well informed about the tourist questions. Or just ask to call me, I will be happy to answer all your questions and help you with important tourist information :) We all hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Stan.

Foxi911
Bradford

"Great holiday"

Reviewed červen 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was excellent. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. The only thing that I can say that was a disappointment was the distance between hotel and city centre. The staff were very friendly and very helpful

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  červen 12, 2016

Dear Guests, We are very grateful for such fantastic positive feedback about your stay in Park Inn hotel. We are all happy you have enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is appreciated much from all us and keeps us motivated to provide unique hospitality to all our guests. The distance between Park Inn Prague and the Old Town is exactly 2 km. But as you could have seen it is a pleasant walk along the river or just 3 stops by tram #17. Thank you very much also for recommendation to other travelers. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon :) With kind regards, Stan.

njt9
Mumbai

"Nice hotel in a quiet location"

Reviewed červen 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed 2 nights with family and was given interconnecting rooms as promised. There is nothing to fault about the hotel. Prompt check-in / check-out. Very courteous and helpful staff. Well-maintained property. Beautiful, quite location which is a bit away from the centre, but takes hardly 5-7 minutes by tram. The tram stop is very close to the hotel. So is the river-front. Good place !

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červen 2016

Value

Location

Service

Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  červen 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting Park Inn Prague. We are thrilled to hear that you were fully satisfied with our services and the hotel in general. We are always happy to meet our guests special requests as for example connecting rooms :) I will refer your words to all my colleagues through out the departments as your satisfaction is biggest reward for us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to your next visit. With best regards, Stan.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC