Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 217 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

55

Very Good

99

Average

43

Poor

19

Terrible

1

Business
11
Couples
77
Solo travel
2
Family
103

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 07:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 08:08:24 CST 2014
  • If the room seems dusty, ask for another. (ALOtraveler)
    Mon Sep 08 14:12:57 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jana S
Mutěnice, Czech Republic

"Sarvar park inn"

Reviewed leden 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

great place for disabled people - barrier-free access to the swimming pools, friendly and professional staff, great food, amazing sauna world, clean rooms, All services at a very good level, Ideal for families with children and for wheelchair users

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed únor 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  leden 28, 2016

Liebe Christine G, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Réka Horváth

TeeN73
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic

"Nothing special and pretty crowded"

Reviewed leden 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Standard Park Inn quality, so no bad surprises in terms of room equipment, size, decor etc. Though not a very nice smell in the bathroom and very bad service in the restaurant and the lobby bar. Hotel commonly used as a full board venue, thus LOTS of people fighting by the buffet bars, queueing etc. We really had a problem to get a table for 5 since we were travelling with 3 small kids. Even though it is a reasonable 4*, the buffet and the typical users were more of a 3* standard, be ready to cope with that. Lobby bar service was terrible, slow, unable to serve more than 2 tables, long waiting times etc. It is a shame, otherwise it could have been a really good spot for a family longer weekends etc. Since it is pretty cheap, it attracts customers of lower end of the range with all the negatives of that (you have to specifically ask for bath towels, shoes, bathrobes are very worn out, selection of food in teh buffet is not that great etc.). But it is rather a bargain ... so you cannot expect a very high standard.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  leden 07, 2016

Dear TeeN73, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Sorry for the long waiting time in our restaurant, during the period when you was here we had a full house. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Hopefully we will see you soon as a guest in our Hotel. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Andrea O
Brno, Jihomoravsky Kraj, Czech Republic

"Relax and fun"

Reviewed prosinec 20, 2015

I was there with my husband and my husband's brother and his family and we all were very satisfied. The hotel and spa matched exactly what we had expected. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was clean and the housekeeping service was available every day. The dishes were gorgeous. The spa are beautiful. Again the staff is very friendly. Nice, clean, excelent.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2016

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  prosinec 25, 2015

Dear Andrea O, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our Hotel, and services. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Have agreat Holiday! Kind regards, Réka Horváth

fetaati
Budapest, Hungary

"Very good"

Reviewed prosinec 07, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Worth for money, best connection with the bath,very friendly staff.The dinner is not the best , but the breakfast is very good in selections.Free parking and free entry to the bath wich is huge.Lunch is available in the bath and there are two bars also.Good packages available.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  prosinec 08, 2015

Dear Fetaati, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our Hotel during your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Réka Horváth

Ondrej S
Prague, Czech Republic

"Nice surprise in Sárvár!"

Reviewed listopad 19, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel connected to the thermal complex, large clean rooms, nice carpets on the floors, breakfast and dinner had a rich selection. To improve: speed of service at the bar-mainly more service personnel + add music.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2015

Value

Location

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  listopad 20, 2015

Dear Ondrej S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. From next year we will have a live music at weekends.We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179