Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 249 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

67

Very Good

116

Average

45

Poor

19

Terrible

2

Business
12
Couples
85
Solo travel
2
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 07:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 08:08:24 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Room service Hotel exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tomas J
Ostrava, Czech Republic

"Sarvar - červen 2016"

Reviewed červen 10, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Vzhledem ke zkušenostem i s jinými hotely tento doporučuji. S ubytováním nebyl vůbec žádný problém, pokojový servis fungoval na 100%, pokud vznikl nějaký požadavek, tento byl obratem vždy vyřešen. Nemá cenu se vyjadřovat ke stravovaní - toto bylo perfektní, rozmanité, pestré, pro každého dostatek. Given the experience with other hotels that I recommend. The accommodation was no problem, room service functioned at 100%, if there was such a requirement, this was always promptly resolved. It's pointless to comment on the meals - this was perfect, diverse, colorful, enough for everyone.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  červen 15, 2016

Dear Tomas J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything about our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Roman S
Hvozdna, Czech Republic

"Park Inn"

Reviewed červen 10, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel, really good food, fantastic water activities. Some employes in the restaurants in the pool areas did not speak a word english - but I guess we can learn Hungarian:) Rooms are clean, littlle small but cozy and modern. Nice big bathrooms. Over all not cheap place to stay but you will get what you pay for. I hope they will NOT lover the prices so they can keep this level of service!

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  červen 15, 2016

Dear Roman S We appreciate your feedback regarding the hotel. It is always a pleasure that we get a review like yours. With all of our colleagues we are working hard that the ÍGuest will setisfy. We hope that we welcome you again as a guest in our Hotel. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

David S
Pilsen, Czech Republic

"Family holiday"

Reviewed červen 08, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We have been there last week. It is very nice hotel and water resort. It is perfect for family holiday esp. with small children. Services are very good, there is possibility to buy food for infant. They accept kredit card or euro. Hotel food was very tasty and offer was rich. I can recommended.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  červen 15, 2016

Dear Davis S, Thank you taking the time to share your experience.We are so happy to hear, that you, and your family is setisfied with our Hotel. We hope, taht we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Eliska M
Czech Republic

"super"

Reviewed květen 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

No excelenc bathroom without hotel cosmetics. It was better in 2010 and 2011. Restaurant La Carafa is excelenc and good price for lunch menu in lobby bar!!! Spa is ideal for family, it is excelenc location.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červen 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  květen 18, 2016

Dear Eliska M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurant. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Marek K
Sárvár, Hungary

"Perfect stay for the families"

Reviewed květen 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Everything was perfect, we enjoyed stay at the hotel very much. I would recommend this hotel especially for the families. I have to say that we will visit the hotel again during this year. Our children were very happy there.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  květen 04, 2016

Dear Marek K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC