Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 181 traveler reviews

#3 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

47

Very Good

80

Average

38

Poor

15

Terrible

1

Business
10
Couples
63
Solo travel
2
Family
87

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Thu Jul 23 03:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 08:44:27 CST 2015
  • Bring your own towels if you plan to visit the spa (Jim3921)
    Mon Nov 24 12:44:19 CST 2014
  • Prefer the highest floor (JZV2014)
    Sat Nov 22 13:08:24 CST 2014
  • If the room seems dusty, ask for another. (ALOtraveler)
    Mon Sep 08 18:12:57 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Blick vom Balkon Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Termály

Recent Reviews:

Mario S
Sárvár, Hungary

"frozen in past"

Reviewed srpen 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

needs refurbishing, poor cleaning, beware of changing cash at the reception - extremely disadvantageous exchange rate, zero English command at any personnel, if not connected to the spa, no reason to stay

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed září 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  srpen 28, 2015

Dear Mario S, We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. We are hope that we see you soon as a Guest in the near Future. Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

Jiri S
Pelhřimov, Czech Republic

"Nice trip"

Reviewed srpen 16, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very good trip for spa and nice place even for little children, but in the sommer thee is a problematic to find good place for sunshining, very large choice to find a place in the restaurants and bars near the swimmingpools. But however there is on my mind about 70% of the Czech guests, it would be great to import the Czech press-news and magazines too, brcause one TV programm on TV in czech language is not inough.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed září 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Krisztina H, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  srpen 17, 2015

Dear Jiri, Thank you for your review. This always makes us happy to see our guests enjoy their holidays spent in our hotel, We will consider your suggestion about the newspapers and will look after how we could provide some of them for our guests. I hope we will have the possibility to welcome you again soon!

Gyula N
Davenport, Iowa

"Will lose the brand name license soon -my guess"

Reviewed srpen 06, 2015    Trip type:  Family

First time I stayed in this hotel was in 2007. It seemed to be brand new then, nice interior design and service. Now in 2015 I visited again. The past 8 years have its marks. Wear and tear all over. Not well maintained / managed property. Examples: -Our bathroom was clean but had smelled like the worst public crapper. Smell was coming from the ducts I believe. The problem was solved though, cannot complain otherwise -we got a new room. -Curtain rods were missing the holdbacks. -Corners filled with old dust where vacuum powerhead otherwise won't fit. -Extreme crowd and mob during free buffet diner event, staff apparently unable to manage the great locust plague

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed srpen 2015

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  srpen 07, 2015

Dear Gyula N, We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. Hopefully next time we will see you soon in our Hotel, as a guest. Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

radimjv
Olomouc, Czech Republic

"Relax in Spa for families | odpočinek v lázních pro rodiny"

Reviewed červenec 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

[EN] The main reason to stay at this hotel is the Spa (Sarvar furdo). ParkInn is one of two hotels in Sárvár with direct access to the Spa all day long (8.00-22.00). Other reason is the +- Radisson quality of services including great cuisine. {+} de facto unlimited access to the Spa {+} nice and helpful staff (especially at the Reception) {+} very good buffet-style breakfast and dinner {+} very "baby-friendly" hotel, hotel is very good for stay with kids {+} quite a good wi-fi connection {+} very good value price/quality (cheap but with very good service) {-} language barrier - only at the Reception the staff speak English fluently. Other regular staff (including Restaurant) can speak some words in German or Czech, but is impossible to explain anything even in the Restaurant. ...better go to Reception :). {-} extremely stinking toilet. No action has been done, eventhough we put the request (hotel formulier) on the door {-} quite poor cleanliness {-} in smoking rooms you can smell the stink of cigarettes "on the background" However, we enjoyed the stay very much (despite some minor issues) and definitively would like to come again. Don't expect the full Radisson quality and you will be satisfied :). *** [CZ] Hlavním důvodem proč strávit pobyt v tomto hotelu je fakt, že je to jeden ze dvou hotelů v Sárváru, který mám přímý a krytý přístup do lázní a to po celý den (8-22 h). Lázně samotné jsou na další recenzi, ale přijdou si zde na své děti, dospělí i senioři. Dalším důvodem je kvalita služeb řetězce Radisson (ačkoliv trochu na jiné úrovni než v jiných Radisson hotelech) a dobré jídlo v Restauraci formou bufetu. Hotel je zcela připravený pro pobyt rodin s dětmi a díky lázním je skvělým místem pro víkendový relax nebo dovolenou s dětmi. Nevýhodou je omezená možnost domluvy, personál dokonce rozumí česky, ale pokud má dojít na vysvětlení nějakého požadavku, narazíte i s angličtinou. S výjimkou recepce, tam je personál zcela profesionální, takže doporučuji vše řešit raději přes recepci.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed srpen 2015

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  červenec 26, 2015

Dear Radimjv, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday with your family in our Hotel. I said your opinion to my colleagues, so they will pay more attention about cleanliness, Hopefully we will see you soon as a guest in our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Mollaka
Budapest, Hungary

"A great relaxing weekend only with some minor issues"

Reviewed červen 26, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

We have spent a wonderful weekend at this hotel. Access to a huge spa with slides and thermal water is included in the price and accessable via a covered walkway from the hotel, great stuff! Food in the restaurant was also included for breakfast and dinner, and couldn't complain! Chef is great, be sure to let them know :) The bar is clean, with nice design and great cocktails, recommended! We played a round of snooker, for 2 EUR, great value also. On the con side, we just had two small issues The amenities in the hotel room were of low quality, they use the same cheap liquid handwash as shower gel dispensed from a container on the wall. Also, they expect you to use this as shampoo. Don't do this, my scalp was itching for days after, bring your own. :-) Also, they cannot cross charge purchases from the spa to the hotel, and they usually don't accept credit cards, so take some cash with you if you don't wanna get thirsty there during the day - however they could cross charge the extra entrance fee for a night program (with live music) to my folio... But otherwise - a solid four star recommendation, try it :)

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2015

Rooms

Value

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  červen 29, 2015

Dear Mollaka, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I send your remark to my colleagues, and we try to find solution about that problem. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179