Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 CZ-702 00 Ostrava Czech Republic +420 595 195 000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 418 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Ostrava

Excellent

195

Very Good

182

Average

29

Poor

7

Terrible

5

Business
257
Couples
61
Solo travel
14
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some rooms have a bath, great at the end of a long day. (Robert L)
    Sat Jan 20 08:20:14 CST 2018
  • I had the room with small balcony. It was nice for an evening chill, but depends on weather. (Matejuse)
    Sat Oct 07 23:35:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room away from the elevators toward the end of the hall for less noise. (p2t)
    Wed Jul 26 03:00:27 CDT 2017
  • 1st floor, rooms with small terrace - the road noise barrier makes it even more silent than higher floors (slavomir_hustaty)
    Wed May 17 07:25:41 CDT 2017
  • there is no nice view so better take the room facing the car park as the street tends to be loud in the morning. (artek1984)
    Thu May 04 23:22:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adrian L
Bridgetown, Barbados

"Continental Cup Team Member"

Reviewed září 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel. Good service, It was clean. Friendly cooperative staff. Meals were great but variety was limited due to the nature of our requirements and tema size. Would return there anytime. Good team of professionals

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed září 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  září 17, 2018

Dear Adrian, We greatly appreciate your nice comments, Thank you for using our hotel during Continental Cup and for sharing your experience with other travellers. We are Happy, that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would return again, whenever you come back to Ostrava. Best Regards Petr Frydl General Manager

janneubert01
Prague, Czech Republic

"Jan's Business Stay"

Reviewed červenec 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great & comfortable stay over 3 nights with excellent restaurant and conference services. Young motivated team what wants to help. I'm going to use the hotel for regional business events as preferable choice.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_Ostrava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  červenec 30, 2018

Dear Jan, We are delighted by your nice feedback and that everything went smooth during your business stay with us. Thank you for choosing our property and for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor with other travelleres. We´ll be Happy to welcome you back when your travel plans will cross Ostrava again. Have a Great summer. Petr Frydl General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC