Park Inn Hotel Prague

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn Hotel Prague a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1998 traveler reviews

#69 of 668 hotels in Prague

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

1122

Very Good

746

Average

113

Poor

13

Terrible

4

Business
287
Couples
944
Solo travel
67
Family
288

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go to a different hotel! (humke)
    Sat Nov 26 05:12:09 CST 2016
  • The business friendly room was a very good size (boromover)
    Mon Nov 21 11:09:41 CST 2016
  • Don't worry about where your room is located. You won't spend much time in it. (hornplayer)
    Fri Nov 18 05:54:49 CST 2016
  • Can only comment on third floor which was excellent with little noise. (Bruce F)
    Fri Nov 18 01:09:46 CST 2016
  • If you are willing to pay for it, room 302 is a large corner room. Upper floors (more money) also have terraces. (GITL)
    Wed Nov 16 04:45:46 CST 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kimberley95
Hampshire, United Kingdom

"Great for a business trip"

Reviewed prosinec 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I visited Prague on a business trip from 30th November until 2nd December 2016. Our Czech colleagues booked this hotel for us for 2 nights and we also had use of a meeting room at the hotel throughout our stay. My bedroom was spacious and included a king size bed, bath, shower, flat screen TV, safe and minibar. There was also a powerful hairdryer in the room which was useful. On the second evening I ordered a club sandwich through room service and delivery was 100 CZK. Our meeting room was on the 5th floor and included a large terrace which overlooked Prague. The terrace provided a great view at sunset. The meeting room had a projector, ample plug sockets, coat storage and a bathroom. We had breakfast and lunch at the hotel each day. Breakfast consisted of a large continental selection and some hot food. The lunch menu was mostly British dishes and was reasonably cheap. The hotel is about a 25 minute walk into the main centre of Prague, however I am sure it is possible to get a tram or Uber into the town centre for a small price.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

AndrewParker39
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom

"Must Stay! "

Reviewed prosinec 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed back in August in this lovely hotel. I would recommend highly. Not to far of a walk to the old town. Will be back again soon! The staff were every helpful with any and every question he had. Had a problem with the safe in the room but was fixed the same day. The rooms were cleaned everyday and were spotless. Couldn't fault anything with this hotel.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed září 2016

ainleymrmaxa
San Francisco

"An excellent hotel with friendly, professional staff."

Reviewed prosinec 05, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed here for 2 nights in November as part of my trip to see Southampton FCs execrable display against Sparta Prague. The hotel is really first rate, very clean, comfortable & welcoming. All the staff were extremely professional, friendly & helpful. The hotel is a pleasant 10 minute walk along the river from The Old Town. The onsite bar and restaurant is super, with very reasonably priced and extremely tasty food on offer. I would be very happy to recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Rooms

Location

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  prosinec 06, 2016

Dear Guest. Thank you for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague for your recent stay in November. Sorry to hear that the football team you support lost against Czechs, but I hope you have enjoyed your visit of Prague anyway. Thank you very much for such a great feedback you put on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to read that you rate our hotel as first class with extremely professional staff, very clean and comfortable rooms and superb restarurant with tasty food. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. You can rest assured that there is a warm and friendly welcoming always awaiting you on your next visit. With best regards, Eva

Rania S
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed prosinec 04, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed at Park Inn for three nights in November 2016. The rooms are spacious and clean. There is a kettle and the internet connection is great. The receptionists are friendly and cooperative. The breakfast variety is average. We had a recurrent problem with the keys that used to stop working almost all the time The hotel is not that far from the city center and there is a nearby tram stop. However, cabs are fairly cheap in Prague. So, for 100 Krona (almost 4 USD), you can reach the city center.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  prosinec 04, 2016

Dear Rania. Thank you for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague on your recent stay. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comment emphasing spacious clean rooms with great internet connection. We are looking forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Eva

Jill M

"Fantastic Prague escape"

Reviewed prosinec 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

A great hotel with all necessities. The breakfast buffet was phenomenal. An amazing choice of different food for all tastes. Cristina, the receptionist, was absolutely fantastic. She went above and beyond in customer service by being incredibly friendly, helpful and informative, and doing a couple if extra little things that really made our holiday wonderful and made us feel special. A little far from the centre, about 20mins walking. If you want to take the tram, you can get tickets from the hotel reception.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  prosinec 04, 2016

Dear Jill. Thank you for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague on your recent stay. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will definately pass on your words to our receptionist Kristyna, I am sure this will make her day :-). With kind regards, Eva

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC