Park Inn Hotel Prague

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn Hotel Prague a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2073 traveler reviews

#69 of 667 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1163

Very Good

773

Average

120

Poor

13

Terrible

4

Business
292
Couples
981
Solo travel
67
Family
305

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at front face railway line but do not suffer from much noise. (Richard195418)
    Mon Jan 16 03:45:54 CST 2017
  • If you are travelling for a special occasion it may be worthwhile mentioning it to the hotel to organise something special (Areik2014)
    Tue Jan 03 03:27:35 CST 2017
  • Go for executive rooms with balcony. (nnikhilpatel)
    Fri Dec 23 22:41:29 CST 2016
  • executive rooms a must 515 was ours slight view of river and castle (marktrix123)
    Fri Dec 23 05:07:13 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room to the rear of the building, the view is not as good but you do not hear the trams and trains passing the Hotel. (393hughp)
    Wed Dec 14 23:31:47 CST 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Svante E

"Its ok for the price."

Reviewed leden 19, 2017

Dont be larmed of the location. Its actually closer to the city then you Think. ANd its nice to have a short walk only down to the river. Rooms are standard. The breakfast is very good. Close to tram and metro.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed září 2016

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  leden 19, 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your comment highlighting our good location and very good breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you back again and hoping in obtaining better valuation score next time ;-). With best regards, Eva

Richard195418
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Excellent value"

Reviewed leden 16, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Good, clean and with excellent staff. Not in the centre of town (which is a bonus) but only 5 mins on the tram to Charles Bridge. Very close to a range of good and inexpensive bars. cafes and restaurants.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed únor 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  leden 16, 2017

Dear Richard. Thank you for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague on your recent stay. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to share your comment with other travellers of TripAdvisor community. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again, with best regards, Eva

visitor20
england

"December 2016"

Reviewed leden 14, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here for 3 nights weekend before Christmas for 40th birthday. Hotel was perfectly situated for all the sight seeing we wanted to do. Warm welcome from staff. Room was immaculate and very spacious and had everything we needed. Breakfast was a great variety, everything you could want and more. Had an evening meal which was also very good. Waiters extremely friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend and come back again.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2017

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  leden 15, 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for your visit and for your excellent review you are sharing with other travellers of TripAdvisor community. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your pre-Christmas stay with us and we appreciate your highlights of your comment such as our location, welcoming staff, spacious room, great variety breakfast and friendly and helpful waiters as well as very good meal in our RBG restaurant. Thank you for the recommendation to all others. You can rest assured that there is always warm and friendly welcoming awaiting you together with the best level of service on your next visit in Hotel Park Inn Prague. With best regards, Eva

asd156226
Pitea, Sweden

"Great stay with friends "

Reviewed leden 12, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good location, trams are very close to the hotell. Breakfast was really good. Room we had was simple but good. Really price worthy. I do recommend this hotel if you want something good for a good price.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed červenec 2016

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  leden 12, 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague on your recent stay. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback with travellers of TripAdvisor community and for your recommendation to others. Our entire team is looking forward to welcome you back soon again, with kind regards, Eva

David_G452_13
Ipswich, United Kingdom

"First class at a good price."

Reviewed leden 10, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here for a long weekend city break from Jan 6th - 9th. The hotel is situated about a 15 minute walk south of the main city centre. Our 4th floor room was excellent with very good facilities and lots of space. All staff were friendly and helpful and all spoke good English. The restaurant served great meals in the evenings (chocolate fondant desert was particularly good) and the range of food/refreshments available for breakfast was outstanding. It was nice to be eating somewhere that didn't feel cramped. Everywhere we went during our stay within the hotel was clean and clearly well looked after. Would definitely re-visit.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed únor 2017

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review  leden 10, 2017

Dear David. What a great review! Thank you very much for taking time to share your excellent feedback with other travelers of TripAdvisor community. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay. We love your comment highlighting spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, great meals in our RBG Grill and Bar restaurant, good range of food available for breakfast, hotel clean and looked after. You can rest assured that there is warm welcoming awaiting you together with best service on your next visit to Park Inn Prague hotel. With best regards, Eva

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC