Park Inn Hotel Prague

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Pokoje
1
Dospělí
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn Hotel Prague a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2188 traveler reviews

#63 of 670 hotels in Prague

Excellent

1249

Very Good

799

Average

123

Poor

13

Terrible

4

Business
303
Couples
1034
Solo travel
76
Family
324

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • a room with a river view (yassin A)
    Mon Apr 03 02:05:46 CDT 2017
  • executive - top floor with terrace (Mul M)
    Sun Apr 02 21:02:35 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are good. (Mayo1970)
    Mon Mar 27 03:02:54 CDT 2017
  • Due to the location and the very thick double glazing all rooms are quiet. (ooermissis)
    Mon Mar 27 01:30:17 CDT 2017
  • 5th rooms have spacious balconies but are considered an upgrade (Gliere)
    Mon Mar 20 06:04:56 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Business Friendly Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jtk1962
Bad Schonborn, Germany

"Good choice to stay in Prague "

Reviewed duben 21, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

The location is bit far from the new and old town, but still in walking distance and close to the river Moldau. So a evening walk to the Karl bridge could be very romantic. The hotel service is on a high standard and comparable with other big cities. Nice furnished rooms and good facilities. Service staff is friendly and competent. The breakfast offer is rich, fresh and delicious. So it will be my address for the next Prague visit too!

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2017

Oranium

"Great hotel!!!"

Reviewed duben 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I usually stay at this hotel. Last time was yesterday. Hotel never fails - huge room, very clean, very modern, rich bathroom, great breakfast and reasonable price. I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone. For sure I'll come back.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2017

meital z
Tel Aviv, Israel

"!Wonderful hotel in Praha 2‬"

Reviewed duben 19, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Hello everybody! I just got back from a 4 night vacation in this lovely hotel in Praha 2. First let me talk about the location, I have to admit that for my family the location was downside, last year we booked hotel in Praha 1 and everything was near by, so if you are traveling with not so young people you should think really good about it. we used the tram every day, from vyton tram station, which is 3 min walk from the hotel ,you can take line 3 to vaclavske namesti or line 17 to staromestska ,it is easy to use the tram once you get the hang of it .it is only 10 minute ride to the center There is Tesco supermarket just around the corner which was great! opened until 22:00 .there is an ice cream near by and a good Pizza called "Forty Pizza" very tasty in a funny price. I didn't find a lot of things in this neighborhood. the hotel is in a quiet area near the Vltava river and the amazing Vysehrad Castle. Although my family didn't like the location... they loved this hotel ! the breakfast was great and varied . the hotel is beautiful and our room was clean every day, in the room there was a safe, electric kettle and free wifi in all hotel areas. the beds were very comfortable and it was a treat that the third bed in the room was with a regular mattress . there is a gym on the roof with a balcony with an amazing free view!!! I loved it! The hotel staff is so nice ,friendly and helpful, at our first day when we got our room I was a little disappointed because of the lack of view and the size of the room for 3 adults, so I talk to Martin from the reception desk and about 10 minutes later I got a call to go with him to check another room (407) which I totally liked! it was bigger and spacious for all of us with a great view! so thank you Martin for the willing to help! I also want to thank the lovely Mia from the reception desk, answering all my questions with patience and a big smile ,she was very helpful and it was so nice to talk to her every day . Thank you PARK INN hotel for a lovely stay! Meital zofy Israel

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2017

Rooms

Value

Service

Benita A

"Excellent location, service, and breakfast"

Reviewed duben 19, 2017

Very good location...the room spacious and clean... warm welcoming...very good breakfast and very helpful stuff... nice environment... very quit... highly recommended to spend vacation as it is in the center near all location that must be visited...

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2017

Nicki H
Reading, United Kingdom

"Cannot fault this lovely hotel!"

Reviewed duben 18, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

As a frequent traveller I have high expectations from the hotels I stay in and I could not fault this lovely hotel! We travelled with friends and from the moment we checked in to the moment we left we only every met friendly, helpful and efficient staff. The cake and champagne for my birthday was a really thoughtful touch. The location is on the edge of town, we enjoyed the 20 minute or so walk to the centre (so much to see along the way) or you can catch one of the regular trams in and out. A 24 hour ticket is about £3 and you can go anywhere. We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was excellent, they have a good variety on the menu. The evening barman was a credit to the brand as were all the staff. The bedrooms and bathrooms were modern and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Prague.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed květen 2017

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC