Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Pokoje
1
Dospělí
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 320 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

Excellent

88

Very Good

145

Average

58

Poor

25

Terrible

4

Business
16
Couples
109
Solo travel
3
Family
157

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with the window towards the park. (Adrienn B)
    Mon Mar 13 13:20:14 CDT 2017
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    Sun Nov 06 20:12:50 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here! (SimonOF)
    Tue Sep 06 22:51:37 CDT 2016
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adrienn B

"Friendly atmosphere"

Reviewed březen 13, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Nice personnel, very good food, generous breakfast and dinner, and it has been great that the spa is easy to access from the hotel. The room has been very comfortable and silent, we really enjoyed our stay.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed duben 2017

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  duben 11, 2017

Dear Adrienn B, Thank you for your responce. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We hope that we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Licslung
Sukoro, Hungary

"Pleasant holiday"

Reviewed prosinec 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

My family and I had a good time there during this Christmas . The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were very practical and spotless clean. The food selections were plenty.Fresh juices everyday, a huge selections of cheeses and breads. Fresh eggs and sausages. The city spa which is connected to the hotel was very convenient. We just walked through the corridor and we were there. It was not as big as the one in Gyula but big enough to satisfy my children's expectations. We had fun there.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2017

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  leden 04, 2017

Dear Licslung, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your Holiday.We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

fetaati
Budapest, Hungary

"Park Inn Sárvár"

Reviewed listopad 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Dirty carpet in the room, dirty walls, mold in the bathroom. Uncomfortable beds and pillows.Limited dinner selection. Very busy all the meals.The only good thing is the location with free entrance to Sarvar termal spa and free wifi in the whole hotel.Stay away from room 256. We were here a few times , but this was the worst.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  leden 04, 2017

Dear Fetaati, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Akos11
Plano, Texas

"Short family trip to Sarvar"

Reviewed listopad 06, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Room was spacious and clean. Food (half board) is average quality..Drinks are overpriced (bottle of water 650 HUF, beer 950 HUF, 1 dl not-so-great wine 450 HUF). During busy hours there is a long queue at the front desk.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Value

Location

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  listopad 18, 2016

Dear Ákos11, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. WE hope that we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Vojtech K
Brno, Czech Republic

"gut"

Reviewed říjen 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hello, We visited this hotel after about eleven we were always satisfied. This time, however, the room lamps were dark, after complaints were replaced light bulbs, but taillight behind the bed needed for reading, employees refused to fix. Worst of all, however, was the carpet in the room 238 (in **** hotel), so dirty that perhaps even a pig would not want to live there. Overall, it can not be overlooked neglected maintenance included. It must, however, commend the high level of provided meals. Strange also that the hotel is occupied mainly by clients from the Czech Republic will not find this questionnaire in their own language.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed listopad 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  říjen 23, 2016

Dear Vojtech K, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Our colleagues speak in Hungarian, German, amd English. We hope that we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC