Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 312 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

Excellent

84

Very Good

144

Average

56

Poor

25

Terrible

3

Business
15
Couples
106
Solo travel
3
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    Sun Nov 06 20:12:50 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here! (SimonOF)
    Tue Sep 06 22:51:37 CDT 2016
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Room service Hotel exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Licslung
Sukoro, Hungary

"Pleasant holiday"

Reviewed prosinec 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

My family and I had a good time there during this Christmas . The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were very practical and spotless clean. The food selections were plenty.Fresh juices everyday, a huge selections of cheeses and breads. Fresh eggs and sausages. The city spa which is connected to the hotel was very convenient. We just walked through the corridor and we were there. It was not as big as the one in Gyula but big enough to satisfy my children's expectations. We had fun there.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed leden 2017

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  leden 04, 2017

Dear Licslung, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your Holiday.We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

fetaati
Budapest, Hungary

"Park Inn Sárvár"

Reviewed listopad 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Dirty carpet in the room, dirty walls, mold in the bathroom. Uncomfortable beds and pillows.Limited dinner selection. Very busy all the meals.The only good thing is the location with free entrance to Sarvar termal spa and free wifi in the whole hotel.Stay away from room 256. We were here a few times , but this was the worst.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  leden 04, 2017

Dear Fetaati, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Akos11
Plano, Texas

"Short family trip to Sarvar"

Reviewed listopad 06, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Room was spacious and clean. Food (half board) is average quality..Drinks are overpriced (bottle of water 650 HUF, beer 950 HUF, 1 dl not-so-great wine 450 HUF). During busy hours there is a long queue at the front desk.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed prosinec 2016

Value

Location

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  listopad 18, 2016

Dear Ákos11, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. WE hope that we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Vojtech K
Brno, Czech Republic

"gut"

Reviewed říjen 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hello, We visited this hotel after about eleven we were always satisfied. This time, however, the room lamps were dark, after complaints were replaced light bulbs, but taillight behind the bed needed for reading, employees refused to fix. Worst of all, however, was the carpet in the room 238 (in **** hotel), so dirty that perhaps even a pig would not want to live there. Overall, it can not be overlooked neglected maintenance included. It must, however, commend the high level of provided meals. Strange also that the hotel is occupied mainly by clients from the Czech Republic will not find this questionnaire in their own language.

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed listopad 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  říjen 23, 2016

Dear Vojtech K, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Our colleagues speak in Hungarian, German, amd English. We hope that we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Ivo S
Tehovec, Czech Republic

"Bad customer care"

Reviewed říjen 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel has problem with customer care. First time I visited aprox 3 years ago. From this date I'll come back 2-3 time per year. Every visit I have sense that all is a bit whiorse than previous :-(. Onky price are higher ( aprox 140 Euro I paid..). Service in restaurat, food and also cleaning ladies, They knocking early morning (between 8-9) and if you do not clean up in this time you're out of luck - no cleaning this day :-). Reception does not care on it ... My photos are after "cleaning" after my complaining.. I don't know what to say more ...

Přečtěte si více  

Stayed listopad 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  říjen 17, 2016

Dear Ivo S, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. I asked my colleauges, and you did not noticed anything at our reception, so we could not solve the problem on the spot in aim to avoid any kind of solution. Our prices are very flexibly, it is depend the lengt of stay, or the season. We try to give all of our guest the best price. Our housekeeping is working all day long, so if they cannot make the cleaning in the morning, they coming back to the room in the afternoon. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. We are waiting for you for your next stay! Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC